Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Kinsdale Carriers Limited
714976 Oxford Road 4
P.O. 1699
Woodstock Ontario
N4S 0B1

Corporate Office 1-519-421-0600
Dispatch Canadian 1-800-256-4002
Dispatch US 1-800-265-2234
Fax 1-519-421-1714
Reception: Ext 234

Dispatch Contacts Accounts Receivable
Ext 232

Accounts Payable
Ext 234

Maintenance Department
Ext 221

Fleet Safety
Ext 236
Annette Richie
annette@kinsdale.com
Ext 224
Mobile: 519-535-8719
Melissa Lowes
melissa@kinsdale.com
Ext 238
Jeff Stanger
Plastic Logistics Manager
jeff@kinsdale.com
Mobile: 519-535-1666
Plastic Order Desk
kinsdale.plastic@kinsdale.com
Ext 237
Mobile: 519-535-3301
Kinsdale Packaging
kinsdalepackaginggroup@kinsdale.com
 
Sherry Lowes
President
sherry@kinsdale.com
Ext 229
Fraser Campbell
General Manager
fraser@kinsdale.com
Ext 231
Andrea Shaw
Office Manager
andrea@kinsdale.com
Ext 222
Sara Shepherd
Office Manager
sara@kinsdale.com
Ext 222
Alan Mazurek
Maintenance Manager
al@kinsdale.com
Ext 250
Alexis Atkinson
Reception
alexis@kinsdale.com
Ext 234
Annette Hobbins
Maintenance Coordinator
agh@kinsdale.com
Ext 221
Sharon Gannon
MRQ Assistant Invoicing
sharon@kinsdale.com
Ext 235
Gladys Lazenby
Accounts Receivable/Invoicing
gladys@kinsdale.com
Ext 232
Sharon Wilde
Accounts Payable
ap@kinsdale.com
Ext 234